Polk County Sports "Walk of Fame"

Category: Points of Interest

Used in the following map:

Historic Downtown Cedartown

The Polk County Sports Walk of Fame consists of bronze statues of Ray Beck and Edgar Chandler, NFL Football; Doug Sanders, golf; Whitlow Wyatt, major league baseball; Doc Ayers and Jimmy Hightower, both high school and college football coaches. all natives of Cedartown.